Contacts

Counterculture’s advice and consultancy helps cultural, creative and third sector organisations to plan, manage and thrive.

Our partners live, work and travel across the UK and beyond – so our specialists can come to you.

General enquiries

contact@counterculturellp.com


Office locations

Counterculture Partnership LLP
Unit NH.204
E1 Studios
7 Whitechapel Road
London
E1 1DU

Manchester

+44 (0)161 826 1266

Counterculture Partnership LLP
Unit 115
Ducie House
Ducie Suite
Manchester
M1 2JW


Senior Partners

Tom Wilcox

Leadership transition, Finance, Governance, Strategy and planning

+44 (0)7989 391914
tom@counterculturellp.com

Stephen Escritt

Governance, Strategy and planning, Facilitation, Building projects

+44 (0)7962 259978
stephen@counterculturellp.com


Partners

Peter Greaney

Tax and accounting, Finance

+44 (0)7961 335886
peter@counterculturellp.com

Chris Potts

Building projects, Systems, operations and IT

+44 (0)7747 600711
chris@counterculturellp.com

Jenny Dewhirst

Tax and accounting, Finance

+44 (0)7961 335886
jenny@counterculturellp.com

Phil Benton

Strategy and planning, leadership transition

+44 (0)7961 335886
phil@counterculturellp.com

Keith Arrowsmith

Legal advice, Strategy and planning

+44 (0)7740 623636
keith@counterculturellp.com

Joanne Peters

Strategy and planning

+44 (0)7794 350415
joanne@counterculturellp.com

Mark Roberts

Legal advice, Tax and accounting

+44 (0)161 826 1266
mark@counterculturellp.com